Rabu, 11 Januari 2012

Winners from the 26th Golden Disk Awards

On January 11th, many of Korea’s top musicians and pop stars gathered at the Kyocera Dome in Osaka for the 26th Golden Disk Awards.
This year, the show was divided into two parts: the first part (held on January 11th) honors the winners of the physical album categories, while the second party (held on January 12th) will do the same for digital albums. KARA‘s Park Gyuri and Super Junior‘s Leeteuk acted as MCs for this year’s awards.
The first ‘Golden Disk Awards’ began in 1986, and since then, it’s become Korea’s most prestigious awards ceremony for music. Nicknamed the ‘Korean Grammy Awards,’ the ceremony is reputed for its fair standards, as the committee utilizes figures from album and digital music sales only.
Below are the list of winners from this year’s show!
Disk Daesang
- Super Junior
Disk Bonsang
- f(x)
- Jay Park
- B2ST
- Super Junior
Rookie Award
- B1A4
- Dal Shabet
- A Pink
Popularity Award
- Super Junior
Hallyu Icon Award
- Rainbow
Best Hallyu Star Award
MSN Japan Award
- Super Junior
CeCi Award
Golden Disk Producer Award
Hong Seung Sung (Cube Entertainment)

Credits: allkpop

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar